Kilala’s photoshoot

I promised Kilala (née Wisteria)’s mother that I would have a day in which I posted pictures of what she looks like now. I wasn’t trying to stiff her when I put up the pictures of Carrot. The truth is I was having another senile period where I forgot where I had a link to her pictures. For your enjoyment, here are the glamour shots:

kilala-sleepingvampire-kilala

kilala-grownkilala-all-of-her

She looks so different from that hedgehog like thing with the attitude whom I took in many months ago.

Tomorrow I’ll post pictures of the other kittens – they’ve nearly doubled in size now. I just didn’t want them to get in the way of the Kilala-diva’s spotlight!

2 thoughts on “Kilala’s photoshoot

Leave a Reply

